AAPS, The Association of Applied Paleontological Sciences

AAPS, Association of Applied Paleontological Sciences

Business Office: 96 East 700 South, Logan, UT 84321-5555, Phone: 435-744-3428

AAPS Officers, Board Members and Committees

History of AAPS
AAPS Awards
AAPS Advocate
AAPS Business Members
AAPS Bylaws
AAPS Code of Ethics
AAPS Fossil Dealers Guide
AAPS Grants
AAPS Journal
AAPS Meetings
AAPS Membership Application
AAPS Scholarships
Sample Newsletter
Fossil Ivory Ban
Members Memorial
Photo Scale
President's Message
Sample Collecting Contract

Executive Board and Administration

Office Name Term E-Mail
President Craig Kissick 2020-2023 Craig Kissick
Junior Past President John Issa Concurrent John Issa
Vice President Ed Rigel 2019-2022 Ed Rigel
Secretary Sandy Ludlum 2019-2022 Sandy Ludlum
Treasurer Rick Rolator 2020-2023 Rick Rolator
1st Board Member Rick Hebdon 2019-2022 Rick Hebdon
2nd Board Member Robert Bowen 2020-2022 Robert Bowen
3rd Board Member David Kronen 2019-2022 David Kronen
4th Board Member Tony Lindgren 2019-2022 Tony Lindgren
5th Board Member Neal Larson 2020-2023 Neal Larson
6th Board Member George Ast 2020-2023 George Ast
7th Board Member Brook Ricard 2020-2023 Brook Ricard
8th Board Member Tom Caggiano 2020-2023 Tom Caggiano
Administrative Director George F. Winters   George F. Winters

Publicity Committee

Chair-person George Winters George F. Winters
Committee Member Paul Haman Paul Haman

Publications Committee

Donald Wolberg, Ph.D Advisor Adjunct Professor
New Mexico Institute of Mining and Technology
Donald Wolberg, Ph.D
Neil Landman, Ph.D Advisor Curator-in-Charge
Fossil Invertebrates, Division of Paleontology, AMNH
Neil Landman, Ph.D
Neal Larson (chair) Larson Paleontology Neal Larson
George Winters (vice-chair) AAPS George Winters
John Issa  
Korite International
John Issa
Rick Hebdon
Warfield Fossils
Rick Hebdon
Tom Caggiano Lost World Fossils Tom Caggiano

Supporting Paleontology through ethical Commerce, Education and Cooperation
Last Updated: January 17, 2022
Copyright © 1995-2022 Association of Applied Paleontological Sciences